Trophée Gables Court Club Trophy

Originally a Gables Court Yacht Club trophy first awarded in 1953 for achievement in the Annual Regatta – Catamarans.

The trophy was last presented in 1993 to J. Mattinson from the Pointe-Calire Yacht Club

The Trophies remain the property of SLVYRA, and the award winners will be tracked by SLVYRA and posted here on this site. It should be noted that not all trophies are awarded every year.

Les trophées restent la propriété de SLVYRA, et les gagnants seront suivis par SLVYRA et affichés ici sur ce site. Il convient de noter que tous les trophées ne sont pas attribués chaque année.

Start typing and press Enter to search