Current SLVYRA Executive

  • Jin Frati
    Jin Frati President
  • David Bowen
    David Bowen Trophies
  • Mike Anderson
    Mike Anderson Vice President
  • Tof Nicoll-Griffith
    Tof Nicoll-Griffith Past President
  • Pierre Marois
    Pierre Marois Handicaps
  • Bill Strath
    Bill Strath Marks & Buoys
  • Brendan Remenyi
    Brendan Remenyi Webmaster
  • Vacant
    Vacant Media Relations
  • Sara Grynspan
    Sara Grynspan Membership
  • Pierre Charbonneau
    Pierre Charbonneau Event Scheduling

Start typing and press Enter to search