Trophée Mirage Cup Trophy

The Mirage Cup was originally donated to SLVYRA in 1949 by J.A. Dakin for open competition in small boats. The first recipient was G. Jost from the Royal St. Lawrence Yacht Club

In 2019 the SLVYRA Executive took the decision to re-deed this trophy to recognize achievement in the Keel Boat Annual Competition. The Pointe-Claire Yacht Club have put together a brief history of this trophy.

Donné à l’origine à SLVYRA en 1949 par J.A. Dakin pour la compétition ouverte en petits bateaux. Le premier récipiendaire était G. Jost du Royal St. Lawrence Yacht Club

En 2019, le SLVYRA Executive a pris la décision de retravailler ce trophée pour reconnaître les réalisations de la compétition annuelle de bateau à quille.

The Trophies remain the property of SLVYRA, and the award winners will be tracked by SLVYRA and posted here on this site. It should be noted that not all trophies are awarded every year.

Les trophées restent la propriété de SLVYRA, et les gagnants seront suivis par SLVYRA et affichés ici sur ce site. Il convient de noter que tous les trophées ne sont pas attribués chaque année.

Trophée Mirage Cup Trophy
2018 Bill Thompson Pointe-Claire Yacht Club
2017 Luc Gloutney Pointe-Claire Yacht Club
2016 Luc Gloutney Pointe-Claire Yacht Club
2015 Rick Shousha Pointe-Claire Yacht Club
2011 Allan Gray Pointe-Claire Yacht Club
2010 Allan Gray Pointe-Claire Yacht Club
Trophée Mirage Cup Trophy

Start typing and press Enter to search